GEORGE BOROWSKI

 

GEORGE BOROWSKI  + THE FABULOUS WONDERFULS

SOLO Performances Where Indicated

2017


Sat Jan 28             The Doghouse, Ramsbottom

Fri Feb 03             The Endeavour, Whitby SOLO feat MORA

Sat Feb 18             Palace St. Gallan, St Gallan, Switzerland SOLO opening for Teenage                                                                                                    Fanclub

Sun Feb 19            Teatro Antoniano, Bologna, Italy SOLO opening for Teenage Fanclub

Fri Mar 17             Greenbrow Social Club, Wythenshawe

Sun Mar 19           The Yard, Alderley Edge SOLO feat MORA & friends - 3.00pm

Mon Mar 20          The Billy Goat, Mossley SOLO feat MORA

Thurs Mar 23        The Alexandra Beer House, Halifax SOLO feat MORA

Fri Mar 24             The Ale House, Clitheroe SOLO feat MORA

Sat Apr 15             The Cluny, Newcastle u Tyne SOLO feat MORA

Fri Apr 21              The Blossoms, Stockport

Sun Apr 23            The Imperial, Mexborough SOLO feat MORA

Sat Apr 29             The Crown, Heaton Moor, Stockport

Fri May 05             Prestwich British Legion Club, Prestwich, Manchester

Fri May 12             The Endeavour, Whitby SOLO feat MORA

Sat May 13             Manchester Americana Festival @ Prestwich British Legion Club                                                                                               M/c

Sun May 21            Woodfest, Oxford SOLO feat MORA

Sat May 27             The Great 3 in 1 Spring Show, Knutsford

Sun May 28            Strummercamp, Cheadle Hulme

Sat Jun 17               Middle Earth Beer & Music Festival, Waddow Hall, Clitheroe

Sat Jun 18               Willowman Festival, Thirsk, Yorks feat MORA

Sun Jun 25              The Yard, Alderley Edge, Cheshire SOLO + MORA + Guests

Wed Jun 28             The Red Lion, Winsford, Cheshire SOLO + MORA

Fri June 30              Rustic Festival, Northwich, Cheshire feat MORA

Sat Jul 08                Wahay Festival, Hayfield, Derbyshire feat MORA

Sun Jul 09               Doncaster Brewery and Tap SOLO feat MORA + Guests

Sun Jul 09               Doncaster Brewery & Tap  SOLO feat MORA

Sun Jul 30               The Endeavour, Whitby SOLO feat MORA + Guests CANCELLED

Thurs Aug 03          The Little Tanner, Northallerton, Yorks   CANCELLED

Sat Aug 05              Brookfest Music Festival, Blakbrook Rugby Club, St. Helens

Wed Aug 16            The Blossoms, Stockport, Cheshire SOLO + MORA

Thurs Aug 24          Irwell Works Brewery, Ramsbottom, Bury SOLO + MORA 

Fri Aug 25              The Town Hall Sessions, The Oakwood, Glossop  SOLO + MORA

Fri Sept 01              The Blossoms, Stockport feat MORA

Sat Sept 09              Wigan Diggers Festival, Wigan  SOLO + MORA

Sun Sept 10             The Imperial, Mexborough SOLO feat MORA

Fri Sept 15              The Bowling Green, Northwich   SOLO + MORA

Sat Sept 16              Gullivers, Manchester SOLO + MORA

Sun Sept 17             Hatchfest, Mottram St Andrew, Cheshire feat MORA

Sat 23 Sept              Brymbo Rocks, The Old Works, Brymbo, Wrexham, feat MORA

Sun Sept 24             The Endeavour, Whitby SOLO feat MORA + Guests

Fri Oct 06                The Market Hall, Scarborough SOLO + MORA   *New Date Below

Sat Sept 30              Stage and Radio, Manchester SOLO + MORA

Sun Oct 01              Castlefield Arena SOLO + MORA

Sun Oct 02              Acoustic Cafe, Gorse Hill, Mancheter SOLO + MORA

Sat Oct 14               The Rising Sun, Mossley

Sun Oct 15              Acoustic Eclectic, The White Lion, Castlefield, Manchester SOLO +                                 MORA            

Fri Oct 20                The Brook, Ramsbottom  SOLO + MORA

Sat Oct 28               The Bridgend Centre, Bollington, Cheshire SOLO + MORA

Sat Nov 25              The Crown, Heaton Moor, Stockport

Sun Nov 26             The Endeavour, Whitby SOLO feat MORA + Guests

Fri Dec 01               The Market Hall, Scarborough SOLO + MORA

Sun Dec 31              The Bowling Club, Northwich, Cheshire







 

Make a free website with Yola